Corporate Staff

 

Corporate

 

 
Mark Lively - Mortgage Professionals

Mark Lively
EVP Credit Risk & Operations
Office: 404-390-1100
Mark.Lively@angeloakms.com

 

Tom Hutchens Mortgage Professionals

Tom Hutchens
EVP Production
Office: 404-390-1096
Tom.Hutchens@angeloakms.com

Glenn Sedgwick Website

Glenn Sedgwick
Chief Compliance Officer
Office: 404-390-1124
Glenn.Sedgwick@angeloakms.com

  Alysse Prosnick Website

Alysse Prosnick
SVP Operations
Office: 404-991-5108
Alysse.Prosnick@angeloakms.com

Mel Freyre

Mel Freyre
SVP Wholesale Sales
Office: 786-208-4169
Mel.Freyre@angeloakms.com

  Jame Bellingham

Jamie Bellingham
VP Sales
Office: 843-224-0566
Jamie.Bellingham@angeloakms.com

Dennis Colon

Dennis Colon
VP Sales
Office: 720-354-1339
Dennis.Colon@angeloakms.com

  Larry Mize

Larry Mize
VP Sales
Office: 615-579-6506
Larry.Mize@angeloakms.com

Marie Griffith Website

Marie Griffith
VP Credit Risk
Office: 404-390-1104
Marie.Griffith@angeloakms.com

 

Melanie Por Website

Melanie Por
VP Credit Risk
Office: 404-637-0373
Melanie.Por@angeloakms.com

Travis LaLonde

Travis LaLonde
VP Operations (Dallas)
Office: 214-666-7820
Travis.Lalonde@angeloakms.com

 

Tom Taylor
Director of Sales Support
Office: 404-390-1099
Tom.Taylor@angeloakms.com

Account Management

 

Michael Thimsen 
Client Services Manager
Office: 404-637-0450
Michael.Thimsen@angeloakms.com

     

Broker Approval

 

 

Teresa Freedlund
Compliance Manager
Office: 470-282-4365
Teresa.Freedlund@angeloakms.com 
  Garbrielle Allen Website Garbrielle Allen
Compliance Team Lead
Office: 404-528-2683
garbrielle.allen@angeloakms.com

Closing

 

 

candy_1-use-website

Candy Davis
Closing Manager
Office: 404-978-2507
Candy.Davis@angeloakms.com

   

 

Disclosures & Loan Set Up

 

 

Steve Krasnoff Website

Steve Krasnoff
Compliance Set Up Manager
Office: 470-240-3061
Steve.Krasnoff@angeloakms.com

Marketing

Ashley Benson
Marketing Manager
Office: 470-240-3068
Ashley.Benson@angeloakms.com

     

Underwriting

Sean Welsh

Sean Welsh (Dallas) 
Underwriting Manager
Office: 214-666-7823
Sean.Welsh@angeloakms.com

  Steve Culpepper (Atlanta)
Underwriting Manager
Office: 404-751-5488
Steve.Culpepper@angeloakms.com