Corporate Staff

 

Corporate

 

 
Mark Lively - Mortgage Professionals

Mark Lively
EVP Credit Risk & Operations
Office: 404-390-1100
Email: mark.lively@angeloakms.com

 

Tom Hutchens Mortgage Professionals

Tom Hutchens
EVP Production
Office: 404-390-1096
Email: tom.hutchens@angeloakms.com

Mel Freyre

Mel Freyre
SVP Wholesale Sales
Office: 786-208-4169
Email: mel.freyre@angeloakms.com

  Jame Bellingham

Jamie Bellingham
VP Sales
Office: 843-224-0566
Email: jamie.bellingham@angeloakms.com

Dennis Colon

Dennis Colon
VP Sales
Office: 720-354-1339
Email: dennis.colon@angeloakms.com

   Larry Mize

Larry Mize
VP Sales
Office: 615-579-6506
Email: larry.mize@angeloakms.com

Melanie Por Website

Melanie Por
VP Credit Risk
Office: 404-637-0373
Email: melanie.por@angeloakms.com

  Alysse Prosnick Website

Alysse Prosnick
SVP Operations
Office: 404-991-5108
Email: alysse.prosnick@angeloakms.com

Travis LaLonde

Travis LaLonde
VP Operations (Dallas)
Office: 214-666-7820
Email: travis.lalonde@angeloakms.com
 

Glenn Sedgwick Website

Glenn Sedgwick
Chief Compliance Officer
Office: 404-390-1124
Email: glenn.sedgwick@angeloakms.com

Tom Taylor
Director of Sales Support
Office: 404-390-1099
Email: tom.taylor@angeloakms.com 

 

 

 

Account Management

 

Michael Thimsen
Client Services Manager

Email

     

Broker Approval

 

 

Teresa Freedlund
Compliance Manager
  Garbrielle Allen Website Garbrielle Allen
Compliance Team Lead

Closing

 

 

candy_1-use-website

Candy Davis
Closing Manager

   

 

Disclosures & Loan Set Up

 

 

Steve Krasnoff Website

Steve Krasnoff
Compliance Set Up Manager

Marketing

Ashley Benson
Marketing Manager

Email

     

Underwriting

Marie Griffith Website

Marie Griffith
VP Credit Risk
  Steve Culpepper (Atlanta)
Underwriting Manager
Sean Welsh Sean Welsh (Dallas)
Underwriting Manager